Very often we are so preoccupied with the destination, we forget the journey. We invite you to journey with us... Sign up to connect with Rhythm MP or Become a Rhythm MP dealer and follow us on

Click here to sign up for "MI" (Multiple Intelligences) Music Camp.

After Hours Book 1 Piano

Editor/Author: Pam Wedgwood
Grade: 3-5
Instrument: Piano
Category: Repertoire
Arrangement: Piano Arrangement
Publisher: Faber Music
Order No.: MFA-52110
Bar Code: 9 780571 521104
ISBN: 0-571-52110-X
Total Pages: 32
Weight: 150g
Book Size: 230mm X 305mm
Binding: Stapling
Description: Alarm clocks, barking dogs, telephones, meetings and rush hour, the hustle and bustle of life. What better way to relax than to sit down at the piano, chill out and indulge yourself with music from Pam Wedgwood's After Hours? After Hours Book 1 is the first in a series of five, including one duet book and one for Christmas. It is a collection of new and original pieces in a variety of styles to suit any mood - from sentimental ballads to cosy dinner jazz, wistful blues to cheerful, upbeat tunes - providing the perfect antidote to stress. So conjure up the dimly lit atmosphere of a jazz club, and relax with these lush harmonies and laid-back melodies. Suitable for players at Grade 3-5 standard.

Call it a day
In the Gardens of Giverney
My Valentine
Remember When
Café de Paris
The window seat
No worries
Come dance with me
The Gypsy King

Pam Wedgwood is on Facebook