Very often we are so preoccupied with the destination, we forget the journey. We invite you to journey with us... Sign up to connect with Rhythm MP or Become a Rhythm MP dealer and follow us on

Click here to sign up for "MI" (Multiple Intelligences) Music Camp.

Christmas Jazzin' About Piano

Editor/Author: Pam Wedgwood
Grade: 0-2
Instrument: Piano
Category: Repertoire
Arrangement: Piano Arrangement
Publisher: Faber Music
Order No.: MFJ-51507
Bar Code: 9 780591 515073
ISBN: 0-571-51507-X
Total Pages: 30
Weight: 150g
Book Size: 230mm X 305mm
Binding: Stapling
Series: Jazzin' About
Description: Cool syncopation, funky riffs and smooth, stylish tunes - from dynamic to nostalgic, Pam Wedgwood's series has it all. 'Christmas Jazzin' About' is a vibrant collection of original pieces in a range of contemporary styles, tailor-made for the absolute beginner (grade 0-2). So take a break from the classics and get into the groove as you cruise from blues, to rock, to jazz.

Have yourself a merry little christmas
Good King Wenceslas
Christmas Jingle
Mary's boy child
On christmas night - I saw three ships
Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer
Silent night
Sleigh ride (duet)
Santa Claus is coming to Town (duet)
O Come All Ye Swingin' Faithful (duet)